Love these days

Communication, daily stuff

 

New times for love, but even with apps and social media love is still complicated.

What do we expect from relationships nowadays? I remember, when I was a child my mother used to tell me how she met my father, it was simple, a mutual friend introduced them and after that they started dating, well, will I tell my children (if I have any)? I met your father on Tinder or happen?

The way than relationships are being managed nowadays are completely different to how were many years ago and are still changing every day. For example, Tinder started as an app just for having sex, now most of the people I meet in London that are in a relationship, met their partner on Tinder, isn’t that amazing?

But not only Tinder is useful these days, I have discovered an app, Double, which you join with a friend and then you can meet couples of friends and arrange a meeting all together, perfect for shy people also, perfect if the date is awful you won’t need someone to urgently call you any more.

So you are a girl and you are tired of these foolish guys who you meet by those other apps,  Come on! there is the perfect app for you! Muapp and it is spanish like me, their slogan says, Ladies first, so it is the perfect app if you want to monitor the situation and check how many girls he is dating all at once.

These are only a couple of examples, but there is a whole world of dating apps out there.

 

Anyway, Even if you don’t find the love of your life, at least you can have some fun.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

